Devotionals

Standard

So, I have created a new blog category entitled “Devotionals”.

I am currently reading “Faithbook of Jesus” by the Devotional Diva herself, Renee Johnson.

At the end of each devotional she poses a question which you can go online to answer.

I will be posting my responses to her question in my blog, under Devotionals.

If you can’t tell, I’m struggling in the blog world, but I’m not struggling writing other things… Hmmmm…. So until I get a new/fresh mind/thought you get to read my responses to her questions.

Peace & Love

About UnderSt83d

Just a few random thoughts of someone trying to "break the mold." Transitioning is a motha!!! And life can be too! Trying to enjoy the ride, but need an outlet at times... Logic vs Realism vs Optimism Blogging the Journey.....

Leave a Reply

